close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Bluegrass Jam

2020-02-24 18:30:00 2020-02-24 20:30:00 America/New_York Bluegrass Jam The Plain City Public Library

Monday, February 24
6:30pm - 8:30pm

Add to Calendar 2020-02-24 18:30:00 2020-02-24 20:30:00 America/New_York Bluegrass Jam Make some noise at the library! The Plain City Public Library

The Plain City Public Library

Wilson Community Room

Make some noise at the library!

Bluegrass players and fans are welcome to come make some noise at the Plain City Public Library.  All skill levels are welcome to come participate.  Can’t play or sing?  Just come and listen.  Join the Plain City Public Library Bluegrass Jam group on Facebook to get more specific information on upcoming jams.
No registration required.

AGE GROUP: | Teens | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Music | Entertainment |

TAGS: | music | jam | bluegrass |

The Plain City Public Library

Phone: (614) 873-4912

Hours
Mon, Mar 01 10:00AM to 7:00PM
Tue, Mar 02 10:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Mar 03 10:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, Mar 04 10:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Mar 05 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Mar 06 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Mar 07 Closed

About the library

Upcoming events

Mon, Mar 08, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Mar 09, 6:30pm - 6:45pm

Mon, Mar 15, 10:30am - 11:00am

Mon, Mar 15, 6:30pm - 9:00pm

Tue, Mar 16, 6:30pm - 6:45pm

Mon, Mar 22, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Mar 23, 6:30pm - 6:45pm

Mon, Mar 29, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Mar 30, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Zoom Meeting

Tue, Mar 30, 6:30pm - 6:45pm

Tue, Mar 30, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Zoom Meeting