Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: All Ages Storytime

All Ages Storytime

Storytime for Ages 6 and Under

2023-12-04 10:30:00 2023-12-04 11:00:00 America/New_York All Ages Storytime The Plain City Public Library - Jane Taylor Storytime Room

Monday, December 04
10:30am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2023-12-04 10:30:00 2023-12-04 11:00:00 America/New_York All Ages Storytime Join us for stories, rhymes, songs and other learning activities appropriate for ages 6 and under. The Plain City Public Library - Jane Taylor Storytime Room

The Plain City Public Library

Jane Taylor Storytime Room

Join us for stories, rhymes, songs and other learning activities appropriate for ages 6 and under.

Storytime Kits containing scarves, shakers, beanbags, and other manipulatives used in Storytime will be available while supplies last. Already have a Storytime Kit? Bring it with you - it contains all the supplies you will need!
Caregiver must attend. No registration required.

AGE GROUP: | Preschool |

EVENT TYPE: | Storytimes |

TAGS: | storytime |

The Plain City Public Library

Phone: (614) 873-4912

Hours
Mon, Mar 04 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Mar 05 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Mar 06 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Mar 07 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Mar 08 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Mar 09 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Mar 10 Closed

About the library

Upcoming events

Mon, Mar 04, 10:30am - 11:00am
Jane Taylor Storytime Room

Mon, Mar 04, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Event Space
Registration is now closed

Thu, Mar 07, 7:00pm - 7:15pm

Sat, Mar 09, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Workshop

Mon, Mar 11, 10:30am - 11:00am
Jane Taylor Storytime Room

Mon, Mar 11, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Event Space
Registration is now closed

Thu, Mar 14, 7:00pm - 7:15pm

Sat, Mar 16, 10:30am - 12:00pm
Jane Taylor Storytime Room

Mon, Mar 18, 10:30am - 11:00am
Jane Taylor Storytime Room

Mon, Mar 18, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Event Space
Registration is now closed

Tue, Mar 19, 3:00pm - 7:30pm
Workshop

Wed, Mar 20, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Crash Cart

Wed, Mar 20, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Workshop

Thu, Mar 21, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
Jane Taylor Storytime Room

Thu, Mar 21, 7:00pm - 7:15pm

Mon, Mar 25, 10:30am - 11:00am
Jane Taylor Storytime Room

Mon, Mar 25, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Event Space
Registration is now closed

Wed, Mar 27, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
This event is full

Thu, Mar 28, 7:00pm - 7:15pm

Mon, Apr 01, 10:00am - 10:30am
Jane Taylor Storytime Room