Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Nintendo Switch

Nintendo Switch

Open Play & Meet-up

2023-12-23 10:30:00 2023-12-23 12:00:00 America/New_York Nintendo Switch The Plain City Public Library - Jane Taylor Storytime Room

Saturday, December 23
10:30am - 12:00pm

Add to Calendar 2023-12-23 10:30:00 2023-12-23 12:00:00 America/New_York Nintendo Switch Bring your Nintendo Switch to the Library to explore new games or meet other gamers. The Plain City Public Library - Jane Taylor Storytime Room

The Plain City Public Library

Jane Taylor Storytime Room

Bring your Nintendo Switch to the Library to explore new games or meet other gamers.

No Switch? No worries! Borrow one of the Library's Nintendo Switch Lite handheld game systems and play with or against other switch players. You can also check out one of the Library's Switch games or bring one of your own.

AGE GROUP: | Youth | Teens |

EVENT TYPE: | Games & Recreation | Entertainment |

TAGS: | Switch | Nintendo | gaming |

The Plain City Public Library

Phone: (614) 873-4912

Hours
Mon, Mar 04 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Mar 05 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Mar 06 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Mar 07 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Mar 08 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Mar 09 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Mar 10 Closed

About the library

Upcoming events

Mon, Mar 04, 10:30am - 11:00am
Jane Taylor Storytime Room

Mon, Mar 04, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Event Space
Registration is now closed

Thu, Mar 07, 7:00pm - 7:15pm

Sat, Mar 09, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Workshop

Mon, Mar 11, 10:30am - 11:00am
Jane Taylor Storytime Room

Mon, Mar 11, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Event Space
Registration is now closed

Thu, Mar 14, 7:00pm - 7:15pm

Sat, Mar 16, 10:30am - 12:00pm
Jane Taylor Storytime Room

Mon, Mar 18, 10:30am - 11:00am
Jane Taylor Storytime Room

Mon, Mar 18, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Event Space
Registration is now closed

Tue, Mar 19, 3:00pm - 7:30pm
Workshop

Wed, Mar 20, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Crash Cart

Wed, Mar 20, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Workshop

Thu, Mar 21, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
Jane Taylor Storytime Room

Thu, Mar 21, 7:00pm - 7:15pm

Mon, Mar 25, 10:30am - 11:00am
Jane Taylor Storytime Room

Mon, Mar 25, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Event Space
Registration is now closed

Wed, Mar 27, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
This event is full

Thu, Mar 28, 7:00pm - 7:15pm

Mon, Apr 01, 10:00am - 10:30am
Jane Taylor Storytime Room