Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Cricut Holiday Cards

2023-12-07 17:00:00 2023-12-07 19:30:00 America/New_York Cricut Holiday Cards The Plain City Public Library - Workshop

Thursday, December 07
5:00pm - 7:30pm

Add to Calendar 2023-12-07 17:00:00 2023-12-07 19:30:00 America/New_York Cricut Holiday Cards Learn how to craft a one-of-a-kind holiday card with the Cricut Maker 3. The Plain City Public Library - Workshop

Learn how to craft a one-of-a-kind holiday card with the Cricut Maker 3.

Materials will be provided. Recommended for ages 13 and up. Registration is required. You will be asked to sign up for a 30-minute time slot to begin making your card when you register. You may stay after your time slot has ended if you need more time, but you will not be permitted to start earlier than the time slot you register for.

AGE GROUP: | Teens | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | For Makers | Arts & Crafts |

TAGS: | |

The Plain City Public Library

Phone: (614) 873-4912

Hours
Mon, Mar 04 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Mar 05 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Mar 06 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Mar 07 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Mar 08 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Mar 09 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Mar 10 Closed

About the library

Upcoming events

Mon, Mar 04, 10:30am - 11:00am
Jane Taylor Storytime Room

Mon, Mar 04, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Event Space
Registration is now closed

Thu, Mar 07, 7:00pm - 7:15pm

Sat, Mar 09, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Workshop

Mon, Mar 11, 10:30am - 11:00am
Jane Taylor Storytime Room

Mon, Mar 11, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Event Space
Registration is now closed

Thu, Mar 14, 7:00pm - 7:15pm

Sat, Mar 16, 10:30am - 12:00pm
Jane Taylor Storytime Room

Mon, Mar 18, 10:30am - 11:00am
Jane Taylor Storytime Room

Mon, Mar 18, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Event Space
Registration is now closed

Tue, Mar 19, 3:00pm - 7:30pm
Workshop

Wed, Mar 20, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Crash Cart

Wed, Mar 20, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Workshop

Thu, Mar 21, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
Jane Taylor Storytime Room

Thu, Mar 21, 7:00pm - 7:15pm

Mon, Mar 25, 10:30am - 11:00am
Jane Taylor Storytime Room

Mon, Mar 25, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Event Space
Registration is now closed

Wed, Mar 27, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
This event is full

Thu, Mar 28, 7:00pm - 7:15pm

Mon, Apr 01, 10:00am - 10:30am
Jane Taylor Storytime Room