close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Preschool Storytime

Storytime for Ages 3-6

2019-12-18 11:00:00 2019-12-18 11:30:00 America/New_York Preschool Storytime The Plain City Public Library

Wednesday, December 18
11:00am - 11:30am

Add to Calendar 2019-12-18 11:00:00 2019-12-18 11:30:00 America/New_York Preschool Storytime Children will enjoy stories, rhymes, and singing songs, among other early learning activities. The Plain City Public Library

The Plain City Public Library

Jane Taylor Storytime Room

Children will enjoy stories, rhymes, and singing songs, among other early learning activities.

Preschool Storytime is for children ages 3 to 6 years. Children will enjoy stories, rhymes, and singing songs, among other early learning activities.
No registration required.

AGE GROUP: | Preschool |

EVENT TYPE: | Storytimes |

TAGS: | storytime |

The Plain City Public Library

Phone: (614) 873-4912

Hours
Mon, Dec 09 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Dec 10 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Dec 11 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Dec 12 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Dec 13 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Dec 14 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Dec 15 Closed

About the library

Upcoming events

Sat, Dec 14, All day
Wilson Community Room

Mon, Dec 16, 10:30am - 11:00am
Jane Taylor Storytime Room

Mon, Dec 16, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Wilson Community Room

Tue, Dec 17, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Flex Room AB

Wed, Dec 18, 10:30am - 11:00am
Jane Taylor Storytime Room

Wed, Dec 18, 11:00am - 11:30am
Jane Taylor Storytime Room

Tue, Dec 24, All day

Wed, Dec 25, All day

Wed, Jan 01, All day

Mon, Jan 13, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Flex Room AB