close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Kids Computer Club

2019-07-08 19:00:00 2019-07-08 20:30:00 America/New_York Kids Computer Club The Plain City Public Library

Monday, July 08
7:00pm - 8:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-07-08 19:00:00 2019-07-08 20:30:00 America/New_York Kids Computer Club A group for kids to hang out and learn about computers and computer programming. The Plain City Public Library

A group for kids to hang out and learn about computers and computer programming.

A monthly tween and early teen group where kids can get together to learn programming and other computer skills from community member Doug Hyatt. Join us for a fun and educational evening at the library No registration required. The library has limited equipment available to loan out, so please bring your own laptop if you can. Image license: Creative Commons Zero - CC0

AGE GROUP: | Youth | Teens |

EVENT TYPE: | Technology |

TAGS: | scratch | programming | computers | computer programming |

The Plain City Public Library

Phone: (614) 873-4912

Hours
Mon, Aug 19 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Aug 20 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Aug 21 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Aug 22 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Aug 23 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Aug 24 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Aug 25 Closed

About the library

Upcoming events

Mon, Aug 19, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Wilson Community Room

Mon, Aug 26, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Wilson Community Room

Tue, Aug 27, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Flex Room AB

Mon, Sep 02, All day

Wed, Sep 04, 10:30am - 11:00am
Jane Taylor Storytime Room

Wed, Sep 04, 11:00am - 11:30am
Jane Taylor Storytime Room

Mon, Sep 09, 10:30am - 11:00am
Jane Taylor Storytime Room

Mon, Sep 09, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Flex Room AB

Tue, Sep 10, 3:15pm - 4:30pm
Flex Room AB

Wed, Sep 11, 10:30am - 11:00am
Jane Taylor Storytime Room

Wed, Sep 11, 11:00am - 11:30am
Jane Taylor Storytime Room

Sat, Sep 14, 10:30am - 11:30am
Wilson Community Room

Sat, Sep 14, 11:15am - 12:15pm
Flex Room AB

Mon, Sep 16, 10:30am - 11:00am
Jane Taylor Storytime Room

Mon, Sep 16, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Wilson Community Room

Mon, Sep 16, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Flex Room AB

Tue, Sep 17, 3:15pm - 4:30pm
Flex Room AB

Wed, Sep 18, 10:30am - 11:00am
Jane Taylor Storytime Room

Wed, Sep 18, 11:00am - 11:30am
Jane Taylor Storytime Room