close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Batman & The Joker Meet & Greet

Celebrating 80 Years of Batman

2019-09-14 11:15:00 2019-09-14 12:15:00 America/New_York Batman & The Joker Meet & Greet The Plain City Public Library

Saturday, September 14
11:15am - 12:15pm

Add to Calendar 2019-09-14 11:15:00 2019-09-14 12:15:00 America/New_York Batman & The Joker Meet & Greet Holy photo op, Batman! Celebrate Batman Day and visit with the caped crusader and supervillain The Joker. The Plain City Public Library

Holy photo op, Batman! Celebrate Batman Day and visit with the caped crusader and supervillain The Joker.

No registration required.

AGE GROUP: | Youth | Teens | Preschool | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Entertainment |

TAGS: | Batman Day | Batman |

The Plain City Public Library

Phone: (614) 873-4912

Hours
Mon, Sep 09 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Sep 10 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Sep 11 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Sep 12 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Sep 13 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Sep 14 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Sep 15 Closed

About the library

Upcoming events

Mon, Sep 16, 10:30am - 11:00am
Jane Taylor Storytime Room

Mon, Sep 16, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Wilson Community Room

Mon, Sep 16, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Flex Room AB

Tue, Sep 17, 3:15pm - 4:30pm
Flex Room AB

Wed, Sep 18, 10:30am - 11:00am
Jane Taylor Storytime Room

Wed, Sep 18, 11:00am - 11:30am
Jane Taylor Storytime Room

Mon, Sep 23, 10:30am - 11:00am
Jane Taylor Storytime Room

Mon, Sep 23, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Flex Room AB

Tue, Sep 24, 3:15pm - 4:30pm
Flex Room AB

Tue, Sep 24, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Flex Room AB

Mon, Sep 30, 10:30am - 11:00am
Jane Taylor Storytime Room

Mon, Sep 30, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Flex Room AB

Tue, Oct 01, 3:15pm - 4:30pm
Flex Room AB

Wed, Oct 02, 10:30am - 11:00am
Jane Taylor Storytime Room

Wed, Oct 02, 11:00am - 11:30am
Jane Taylor Storytime Room

Mon, Oct 07, 10:30am - 11:00am
Jane Taylor Storytime Room

Mon, Oct 07, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Flex Room AB

Tue, Oct 08, 3:15pm - 4:30pm
Flex Room AB

Wed, Oct 09, 10:30am - 11:00am
Jane Taylor Storytime Room

Wed, Oct 09, 11:00am - 11:30am
Jane Taylor Storytime Room

Mon, Oct 14, All day

Mon, Oct 14, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Flex Room AB

Tue, Oct 15, 3:15pm - 4:30pm
Flex Room AB

Tue, Oct 15, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Wilson Community Room